MREC Directory

Room Name Phone Number Department or Faculty Email
127 Gul Shad Ali 407-410-6933 Plant Pathology gsali@ufl.edu
115 Robina Ali 407-410-6931 Pearson rali@ufl.edu
102 Sandra Alomar 407-814-6102 Admin Specialist salomar@ufl.edu
155 Veria Alvarado 979-422-6998 Stoller Enterprise valvarado@stollerusa.com
172 Beeson, Richard 407-814-6172 Environmental Horticulture rcbeeson@ufl.edu
156 Ana Bocsanczy 407-410-6956 Norman anamariab@ufl.edu
176 Craig Campbell 407-410-6934 Valent Biological cacampbell@ufl.edu
115 Sean Campbell 407-410-6931 Pearson scampbell53@ufl.edu
165 Annette Chandler 407-410-6965 Marble annc@ufl.edu
161 Jianjun Chen 407-814-6161 Environmental Horticulture jjchen@ufl.edu
110 Angela Colonna 407-410-6946 Academic Advisor  angela30@ufl.edu 
N/A Crystal Conner 407-410-6925 Norman c.conner@ufl.edu
Farm Donald Cox 407-404-8810  Farm donaldo@ufl.edu
125 Matthew Creech 407-410-6920 Huo mcreech@ufl.edu
170 Hang Duong 407-410-6170 Beeson hang.duong@ufl.edu
176 Liz Felter 407-410-6961 Food/Horticulture lfelter@ufl.edu
177 Jim Fletcher 407-410-6901 Water Resources jhfr@ufl.edu
137 Rosemary Fowler 407-410-6937 Hopkins rose1954@ufl.edu
  Maricela Gonzalez 407-758-4338 Custodial maricelag@ufl.edu
Farm Chris Halliday 407-321-228-3451 Farm cshallid@ufl.edu
162 Irma Herrera 407-814-6162 Osborne iherrera@ufl.edu
100 Pamela Hicks 407-410-6923 Front Desk pamhicks@ufl.edu
162 Katherine Houben 407-814-6162 Osborne kshouben@ufl.edu
138 Don Hopkins 407-410-6938 Plant Pathology dhop@ufl.edu
126 Heqiang (Alfred) Huo 407-410-6954 Environmental Horticulture hhuo@ufl.edu
132 Khansa Jamil 407-410-6932 Ali khansa.jamil@ufl.edu
182 Taylor Jamrok 407-814-6176 Senior IT tjamrok@ufl.edu
173 Hui Jiang 407-410-6173 Chen N/A
151 Hayk Khachatryan 407-410-6951 F.R.E.D. hayk@ufl.edu
125 Yuraj Singh Khamare 407-410-6920 Huo ykhamare@ufl.edu
101 Roger Kjelgren 407-884-2035 Center Director rkjelgren@ufl.edu
170 Robert Leckel 407-410-6170 Beeson rleckel@ufl.edu
114 Kristin Libby 407-814-6103 Human Resources libbyk@ufl.edu
125 Mengfei Lin 407-410-6920 Huo N/A
160 Chris Marble 407-410-6960 Environmental Horticulture marblesc@ufl.edu
173 Terri Mellich, M.S. 407-410-6173 Chen tmellich@ufl.edu
TB/102 Carmen Nazario

407-814-6167

407-410-6929

Library Desk/Front Office cnazario@ufl.edu
125 Linhchi Nguyen 407-410-6920 Huo chi285@ufl.edu
150 Dave Norman 407-410-6950 Plant Pathology djn@ufl.edu
163 Lance Osborne

407-410-6963

407-461-8329

Entomology lsosborn@ufl.edu
111 Brian Pearson 407-410-6930 Environmental Horticulture bpearson@ufl.edu
102 Mathew Richardson 407-884-2036 Shared Services mathew@ufl.edu
136 Rihn, Alicia Rihn 407-410-6936 Khachatryan arihn@ufl.edu
165 Debalina Saha 407-410-6965 Marble debalina@ufl.edu
162 Marlene Saldivar 407-814-6182 Osborne msaldivar@ufl.edu
170 Heidi Savage 407-410-6170 Beeson hsavage@ufl.edu
Cell John Smothers 407-341-4096 IFAS Facilities johnsmothers@ufl.edu
164 Bob Stamps 407-410-6964 Environmental Horticulture rstamps@ufl.edu
174 Caroline Roper Warwick 407-814-6174 Communication Specialist caroline.roper@ufl.edu
173 Xiangying Wei 407-410-6173 Chen weixiangying@ufl.edu
124 Xuan Wei 407-410-6944 Khachatryan wei.xuan@ufl.edu
141 Brandon White 407-410-6947 Landscape brandon1.white@ufl.edu
125 Diying Xiang 407-410-6920 Huo xiangdiying@ufl.edu
149 Jeanne Yuen 407-410-6949 Norman jmyu@ufl.edu
115 Mengzi Zhang 407-410-6931 Pearson zhangmengzi@ufl.edu
132 Afzal Zunaria 407-410-6932 Ali zunairaafzal@ufl.edu
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:37:29 EST