MREC Staff

 


Staff Members, Telephone Extensions, Assignments & Email

 

Ali, Gul Shad
410-6933
Plant Path gsali@ufl.edu
Ali, Mohammad
410-6932
Norman alimoh@ufl.edu
Ali, Robina
410-6949
Norman rali@ufl.edu
Aristizabal, Luis - GA
410-6925
Arthurs larist@ufl.edu
Arthurs, Steven
410-6947
Entomology spa@ufl.edu
Bansal, Kamaldeep - GA
814-6133
Ali kamalbansal89@ufl.edu
Beeson, Richard
814-6172
Env.Horticulture rcbeeson@ufl.edu
Belmourd, Younes
814-6162
Osborne ybelmourd@ufl.edu
Bocsanczy, Ana
410-6956
Norman anamariab@ufl.edu
Brennan, Mary
410-6932
Ali mbrennan@ufl.edu
Campbell, Craig
410-6934
Valent Biological cacampbell@ufl.edu
Chandler, Annette
410-6965
Marble annc@ufl.edu
Chen, Jianjun
814-6161
Env.Horticulture jjchen@ufl.edu
Chen, Juan
410-6958
Chen juanchen@ufl.edu
Cimino, Natalia
410-6945
Gray ncimino@ufl.edu
Cox, Donald
410-6968
Farm donaldo@ufl.edu
Creech, Matthew
410-6945
Gray mcreech@ufl.edu
Das, Bishu
814-6182
Osborne bdas@ufl.edu
Dean, Deborah 
410-6944
Gray deborahadean@ufl.edu
Fan, Shufang
410-6958
Chen
Fowler, Rosemary
410-6937
Hopkins rose1954@ufl.edu
Gonzalez, Maricela
Radio
Custodial maricelag@ufl.edu
Grant, Trudi
410-6943
Gray grudigrant@ufl.edu
Gray, Dennis
410-6946
Hort.Sceince djg@ufl.edu
Halliday, Chris
410-6968
Farm cshallid@ufl.edu
Henny, Jake
410-6952
Env.Horticulture hennyrjz@ufl.edu
Hernandez, Sandra
410-6945
Gray hernandezsp@ufl.edu
Herrera, Irma
814-6162
Osborne iherrera@ufl.edu
Hicks, Pamela
410-6923
Admin pamhicks@ufl.edu
Hoechst, Audrey
398-4543
Cell anhoax@ufl.edu
Hopkins, Don
410-6938
Plant Path dhop@ufl.edu 
Hornsby, Linda
814-6102
Front Office lhornsby@ufl.edu
Houben Katherine
814-6162
Osborne kshouben@ufl.edu
Jackson, Mark
814-6174
Farm Super. mrjack@ufl.edu
Jamrok, Taylor
814-6176
Senior IT tjamrok@ufl.edu
Jasinski, Jonathan - GA
410-6945
Gray beetlebo@ufl.edu
Jia, Tengjiao
410-6958
Chen tengjiaojia@ufl.edu
Kaundinya, Srujani D
814-6925
Ali skaundinya@ufl.edu
Khachatryan, Hayk
410-6951
F.R.E.D. hayk@ufl.edu
Khan, Aftab
410-6956
Norman aftabkhan@ufl.edu
Kok-Yokomi, Moh
410-6955
Leibee mlkok@ufl.edu
Leckel, Robert
410-6948
Arthurs/IT rleckel@ufl.edu
Leibee, Gary
410-6954
Entomology glleibee@ufl.edu
Li, Zhijian
410-6943
Gray zjli@ufl.edu
Libby, Kristin
814-6103
H.R. libbyk@ufl.edu
Mangravita-Novo, Arianna
410-6949
Norman armangra@ufl.edu
Mao, Runqian
410-6925
Arthurs runmao@ufl.edu
Marble, Chris
410-6960
Env.Horticulture marblesc@ufl.edu
Martinsen, Amy
814-6180
Fiscal Rm. 114 amartinsen@ufl.edu
Mealo, Diane
410-6929
Teaching Coord. dwm@ufl.edu 
Mellich, Terri
410-6958
Chen tmellich@ufl.edu
Mendez-Boza, Rodrigo
410-6945
Gray romendez@ufl.edu
Morales-Reyes, Celso
410-6925
Arthurs
Morgan, Amanda
410-6931
Pearson amorgan10@ufl.edu
Nazario, Carmen
814-6167
Mealo cnazario@ufl.edu
Norman, Dave
410-6950
Plant Path djn@ufl.edu
Osborne, Lance
884-2035
Interim C D losborn@ufl.edu
Osborne, Lance
410-6963
Entomology lsosborn@ufl.edu 
Pearson, Brian
410-6930
AI-Teaching bpearson@ufl.edu
Qiu, Dongliang
410-6958
Chen qiudl1970@ufl.edu
Ramos, Patty
Radio
Custodial pramos@ufl.edu
Richburg, Jeff
223-9278
Cell j.richburg@ufl.edu
Rihn, Alicia
410-6936
Khachatryan arihn@ufl.edu
Saldivar, Marlene
410-6945
Gray msaldivar@ufl.edu
Savage, Heidi
884-2036
Fiscal  Rm. 110 hsavage@ufl.edu
Shah, Zamarud
410-6932
Ali
Silva, Dilma
410-6168
Beeson dilma@ufl.edu
Smith, Richard 
410-6931
Pearson richsmith01@ufl.edu
Stamps, Bob
410-6964
Env. Horticulture rstamps@ufl.edu
Tahir, Muhammad
410-6949
Norman mitahir@ufl.edu
Tillman, Edward
814-6168
Beeson eatilly@ufl.edu
Tindall, Eric
410-6168
Beeson etindall1@ufl.edu
Tofangsazi, Nastaran - GA
410-6925
Arthurs ntsazi@ufl.edu
Toomoth, Stephen
814-6168
Beeson toomoth@ufl.edu
Wang, XiangYing
410-6958
Chen
Yuen, Jeanne
410-6949
Norman jmyu@ufl.edu

 



Mid-Florida Research & Education Center
2725 S. Binion Road, Apopka, FL 32703-8504 (directions)
Tel (407) 884-2034 • Fax  (407) 814-6186 (contacts)



Research

Cut Foliage Production
Foliage Plants
Entomology and IPM
Fruit and Vegetable crops
Landscape Ornamentals
Viticulture

Extension

Central Florida Extension
Plant Diagnostic Clinic
IFAS Extension Information
Pest Management University

Teaching

Upcoming Course Offerings
Prospective Students
Student Resources
Graduate Student Info

Quick Information

Directions to MREC
Tour of Facilities
Mission and History
Contact Us
Social Security Privacy

Copyright 2008-2013 - University of Florida > IFAS > MREC