MREC Staff

 


Staff Members, Telephone Extensions, Assignments & Email

 

Bocsanczy,  Ana Maria 407-410-6956 Norman

anamariab@ufl.edu

Brennan, Mary

407-410-6932

Arthurs

mbrennan@ufl.edu

Caldwell, Russell

407-410-6958

Chen

rdcaldwe@ufl.edu

Chandler, Annette

407-410-6965

Stamps

annc@ufl.edu

Cox, Donald

Radio

Farm / Maintenance

 

Fowler, Rosemary

407-410-6937

Hopkins

rose1954@ufl.edu

Halliday, Christopher Radio Farm Staff cshallid@ufl.edu
Hanson, Greg   Maintenance jameshanson@ufl.edu
Herrera, Irma 407-814-6162 Chen iherrera@ufl.edu 

Hicks, Pamela

407-410-6924

Front Desk

pamhicks@ufl.edu

Hornsby, Linda

407-814-6102

Human Resources

lhornsby@ufl.edu

Houben, Katherine

407-814-6162

Osborne

kshouben@ufl.edu

Jackson, Mark

407-814-6174

Farm Manager

mrjack@ufl.edu

Jamrok, Taylor

407-814-6176

IT Specialist

tjamrok@ufl.edu

Kok-Yokomi, Moh

407-410-6955

Leibee

mlkok@ufl.edu

Leckel , Robert

407-410-6948

Arthurs

rleckel@ufl.edu

Li, Zhijian

407-410-6943

Gray

zjli@ufl.edu

Martinsen, Amy

407-814-6180

Fiscal

amartinsen@ufl.edu

Mealo, Diane

407-410-6929

Teaching Coordinator

dwm@ufl.edu

Mellich , Terri

407-410-6957

Henny

Tmellich@ufl.edu

Ramos, Patricia Radio Custodial pramos@ufl.edu
Savage, Heidi 407-884-2036 Fiscal hsavage@ufl.edu
Toomoth, Stephen 407-814-6168 Beeson toomoth@ufl.edu
Tripp, Jamie   Maintenance jamietripp@ufl.edu
Yingfang, Xiao 407-410-6944 Osborne yfxiao@ufl.edu

Yuen, Jeanne

407-410-6949

Norman

jmyu@ufl.edu

 

OPS

     
Aristizabal, Luis 407-410-6948 Arthurs larist@ufl.edu
Belmourd, Younes 407-814-6162 Osborne ybelmourd@ufl.edu
Cimino, Natalia 407-410-6945 Gray ncimino@ufl.edu
Creech, Matthew 407-410-6945 Gray mcreech@ufl.edu
Irizarry, Fabieli 407-814-6162 Osborne fabieli@ufl.edu
Marsden, Kimberly 407-410-6955 Leibee kmarsden@ufl.edu
McKinley, Matthew 407-410-6945 Gray mmckinley@ufl.edu
Nazario, Carmen 407-814-6167 Events cnazario@ufl.edu
Saldivar, Marlene 407-410-6945 Gray msaldivar@ufl.edu

 



Mid-Florida Research & Education Center
2725 S. Binion Road, Apopka, FL 32703-8504 (directions)
Tel (407) 884-2034 • Fax  (407) 814-6186 (contacts)



Research

Cut Foliage Production
Foliage Plants
Entomology and IPM
Fruit and Vegetable crops
Landscape Ornamentals
Viticulture

Extension

Central Florida Extension
Plant Diagnostic Clinic
IFAS Extension Information
Pest Management University

Teaching

Upcoming Course Offerings
Prospective Students
Student Resources
Graduate Student Info

Quick Information

Directions to MREC
Tour of Facilities
Mission and History
Contact Us
Social Security Privacy

Copyright 2008-2013 - University of Florida > IFAS > MREC