GIVE

MREC Staff

Staff Phone Department Email
Ali, Robina 407-410-6949 Norman rali@ufl.edu
Bocsanczy, Ana 407-410-6956 Norman anamariab@ufl.edu
Brake, Karen 407-814-6102 Admin karen-brake@ufl.edu
Brennan, Mary 407-410-6932 Ali mbrennan@ufl.edu
Campbell, Craig 407-410-6934 Valent Biological cacampbell@ufl.edu
Chandler, Annette 407-410-6965 Marble annc@ufl.edu
Cox, Donald 407-410-6968 Farm donaldo@ufl.edu
Creech, Matthew 407-410-6945 Gray mcreech@ufl.edu
Fowler, Rosemary 407-410-6937 Hopkins rose1954@ufl.edu
Gonzalez, Maricela Radio Custodial maricelag@ufl.edu
Grant, Trudi 407-410-6943 Gray trudigrant@ufl.edu
Halliday, Chris 407-410-6968 Farm cshallid@ufl.edu
Herrera, Irma 407-814-6162 Osborne iherrera@ufl.edu
Hicks, Pamela 407-410-6923 Front Office pamhicks@ufl.edu
Hoechst, Audrey 407-398-4543 Cell anhoax@ufl.edu
Houben Katherine 407-814-6162 Osborne kshouben@ufl.edu
Jamrok, Taylor 407-814-6176 IT tjamrok@ufl.edu
Khan, Aftab 407-410-6956 Norman aftabkhan@ufl.edu
Leckel, Robert 407-410-6948 Beeson rleckel@ufl.edu
Libby, Kristin 407-814-6103 HR libbyk@ufl.edu
Mealo, Diane 407-410-6929 Teaching Coord. dwm@ufl.edu 
Mellich, Terri 407-410-6957 Chen tmellich@ufl.edu 
Mendez-Boza, Rodrigo 407-410-6945 Marble romendez@ufl.edu
Morgan, Amanda 407-410-6931 Pearson amorgan10@ufl.edu
Nazario, Carmen 407-814-6167 Mealo cnazario@ufl.edu
Ramos, Patty Radio Custodial pramos@ufl.edu
Richburg, Jeff 407-223-9278 Cell j.richburg@ufl.edu
Rihn, Alicia 407-410-6936 Khachatryan arihn@ufl.edu
Smith, Richard  407-410-6931 Pearson richsmith01@ufl.edu
Savage, Heidi  407-814-6168 Beeson hsavage@ufl.edu
Yuen, Jeanne 407-410-6949 Norman jmyu@ufl.edu