GIVE

Graduate Students

Mid-Florida Research and Education Center

The UF/IFAS Mid-Florida Research and Education Center is honored to be home to nine masters and doctoral graduate students in a wide variety of academic programs, including plant pathology, plant physiology and environmental horticulture.

NameE-mailSpecializationAdvisorResearch Interests
Zunaria Afzal zunariaafzal@ufl.edu      
Shaheen Bibi shaheen110@ufl.edu      
Sean Campbell scampbell53@ufl.edu      
Crystal Conner c.conner@ufl.edu      
Hang Duong hang.duong@ufl.edu      
Zhi Li zhili1@ufl.edu      
Amanda Morgan amorgan10@ufl.edu      
Debalina Saha debalina@ufl.edu      
Cody Stewart codewell@ufl.edu      
Xiangying Wei weixiangying@ufl.edu      
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:39:30 EST