GIVE

Faculty Directory

Mid-Florida Research & Education Center

 

Kjelgren, Roger
Center Director
407.884.2035
rkjelgren@ufl.edu | Rm. #101


Ali, G. Shad
Assistant Professor
Plant Pathology
407.410.6933
gsali@ufl.edu | Rm. #127

Fletcher, Jim
Regional Specialized Agent
Water Resources
407.410.6901
jhfr@ufl.edu | Rm. #177 

Beeson, Richard
Associate Professor
Landscape Ornamentals
407.814.6172
rcbeeson@ufl.edu | Rm. #172


Chen, Jianjun 
Professor
Plant Physiology
407.814.6161
jjchen@ufl.edu | Rm. #161


Gray, Dennis
Professor
Developmental Biology
407.410.6946
djg@ufl.edu | Rm. #126


Khachatryan, Hayk 
Assistant Professor
Economics
407.410.6951
hayk@ufl.edu | Rm. #151


Marble, Chris
Assistant Professor
Ornamental & Landscape Weed Management
407.410.6960
marblesc@ufl.edu | Rm. #160


Norman, David
Associate Professor
Plant Pathology
407.410.6950
djn@ufl.edu | Rm. #150


Osborne, Lance
Professor
Entomology
407.410.6963
lsosborn@ufl.edu | Rm. #163


Pearson, Brian
Assistant Professor
Environmental Horticulture
407.410.6930
bpearson@ufl.edu | Rm. #111


Felter, Liz
Food Systems & Ornamental Horticulture
407.410.6961
lfelter@ufl.edu | Rm. #176


Huo, Alfred
Assistant Professor
Environmental Horticulture
407.410.6954
hhuo@ufl.edu | Rm. #154